Watching CYFSWATCH NZ

In support of CYFSWATCH NZ and the right of Free Speech. First visit to Watching CYFSWATCH NZ? Visit our home page. Please visit our e/group at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/watchingcyfs/

Parentline “sics” CYFS onto innocent Parent.

Posted by watchingcyfswatchnewzealand on May 7, 2007

As posted on CYFSWATCH NZ

Parentline “sics” CYFS onto innocent Parent.
Friday, 04.05.2007, 10:56pm (GMT12)

I had a child that was being bullied at school. I rang Parentline to get some help for her to deal with it. I was told that if she was being bullied, it was something I was doing wrong as a parent and had CYFS come and investigate me.

I ended up with depression feeling like the worse parent ever and completely unable to parent my children. I know that I am a good parent but I would never deal with parentline or CYFS again. Most of the staff should never be allowed to work there. They are the unfit ones. By the way… I am so shocked at how bad they are. It is appalling that these people are in charge.


web metrics

Leave a Reply

 
