Watching CYFSWATCH NZ

In support of CYFSWATCH NZ and the right of Free Speech. First visit to Watching CYFSWATCH NZ? Visit our home page. Please visit our e/group at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/watchingcyfs/

Threatened exposure kept CYFS accountable.

Posted by watchingcyfswatchnewzealand on April 17, 2007

As posted on CYFSWATCH NZ

Threatened exposure kept CYFS accountable.
Thursday, 08.03.2007, 09:34pm (GMT12)

Yes, in the past I have had dealings with them (not with my children, but grandchildren). I have never seen or want to see the high handed attitude of them again. What is worse is the attitude of some of the Maori CYP workers.

If it wasn’t for a neighbour Policeman who I called in for help my granddaughter would have gone to a child molester/ drunk & and his screaming wife who didn’t know the child or had ever shown any care or concern for the child in the first 2 years of her life.

Suddenly, after being told there is money in it for them, they wanted her and I (myself, who was 3 years younger than the wife & 10yrs younger than the husband) apparently was too old and tired too care for her anymore. I was 42, the other people were 45 & 55.

The child ended up with strangers until I demanded her back. HOW? I threatened to go to the press/ Woman’s Day and any magazine who would listen. Got her back but it shouldn’t have happened to my granddaughter.

Yes I am going to allow my name to go with this and I am all for this site and will print as much as I can off then mail it to a friend in Auz. I have never allowed the overbearing weight of “Public Servants” to intimidate me and never will.

My heart goes out to the people who have fought and lost.

Frances Nash.

One Response to “Threatened exposure kept CYFS accountable.”

  1. Jay said

    Those Ditz’s & bimbos from cyfs need their own> HALL OF HORRORS>
    Igor: Into submisson (whips & chains)
    Bentbum-pope
    Wicked witch: Drunk. stupid & scary.
    Wino Ruth (The Blow job)
    Rasputin: spews doctrine at crap at the
    same time> Hughes bi date and their
    double act> Crabs & Pox.
    Alias> Bony & clawed whatsits!
    Creatures from Black Lagoon:
    Suck butts of middle (NOT)
    Management (Clueless wonders).
    Slackula: These ceatures run cyfs
    regional offices.Said to suck
    life blood out of familys.
    Rabid flounders: only seen after dark
    Slackula> hatchet flunkys.
    Certifiable & braindead.

Leave a Reply

 
