Watching CYFSWATCH NZ

In support of CYFSWATCH NZ and the right of Free Speech. First visit to Watching CYFSWATCH NZ? Visit our home page. Please visit our e/group at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/watchingcyfs/

Section 59 Therapy

Posted by watchingcyfswatchnewzealand on March 14, 2007

Source: menz.org.nz

Section 59 Therapy

Filed under: General — Bevan Berg @ 3:47 pm

Support your local economy and by a New Zealand made t shirt,
with a Section 59 Theme.

T shirt suggestions

I smack
So lock me up.

Or

I smack of Love
Bradford smacks of
Left wing lunancy.

Or

I’m a Criminal Parent.

Please feel free to add your own candid T Shirt suggestions in the comments.

3 Responses to “Section 59 Therapy”

  1. Sherrill said

    I’m a crim cos’I smack to teach my children respect and boundaries.

  2. Jay said

    Did anyone vote for
    the Wankie
    pushing the bill
    NO SPANKIE ?

  3. Bratt said

    NZ made is far too expensive, I can’t afford it. If you order it form China it might only cost $1.99 a piece.

Leave a Reply

 
