Watching CYFSWATCH NZ

In support of CYFSWATCH NZ and the right of Free Speech. First visit to Watching CYFSWATCH NZ? Visit our home page. Please visit our e/group at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/watchingcyfs/

A mother misses her daughters.

Posted by watchingcyfswatchnewzealand on February 18, 2007

Friday, 16 February 2007

A mother misses her daughters.

A Complaints Authority is great, but how long will we have to wait?

I don’t know if I can appeal the judges ruling or what rights if any I still have as a parent.

So to anyone in the Legal Profession, will someone please help me?

In return I can cook, clean, write letters, type etc In return for representation.

But also lobby that the family court becomes an open forum.

Lift your practice? Be more ethical and caring.

It has been 6mths since I have spent more than a few moments with my daughter.

We did not spend Christmas together, or the summer.

Her bedroom is empty her toys not played with.

Is she sick, or well I don’t know?

I will never have this time back again!

CYF allowed me to have my daughter unsupervised every weekend for nine months.

Then because I stood up to them after a family death they forcibly removed her to her dad, who until that time had supported me having her home.

A court psychologist in her wisdom has decided I am a liar and that my daughter should now “Bond ” with her dad as he really only has part time care. I find this odd.

She will be at school 8.30-3pm and in foster care 2 weeks out of four, living with a man who by his own choice had nothing to do with her until she was almost five, and until last year my daughter had not spent more than one night alone in his care.

To my girls I love you and hope you are well.

I pray that you are happy.

I want to say how much I miss you, but don’t want to make you sad.

I am sorry that things have turned out this way.

All I can say is that I was sick and in pain and had no one to turn too.

The same as now I am always thinking of you.

When you see the moon please know that somewhere out there your mummy is loving you.

Leave a Reply

 
